Personnel


       Police Officers

          Name                 

  Badge #

                        Email             

     Police Officer Since

   Chief  E. .S. Painter

     3201

    epainter@massanuttenvillage.com

     1993

  Investigator C.W. Irvine III

     3230

   cirvine@massanuttenvillage.com

      1995

 Officer M. C. Wagner II

     3231

  mwagner@massanuttenvillage.com

       2018

  Officer: L.L. Wharwood

     3232

   lwharwood@massanuttenvillage.com

        2017

  Officer R. K. Hinz

     3234

    rhinz@massanuttenvillage.com

           2000 

 A. M. Schulte   –   Administrative Assistant                      Email:  aschulte@massanuttenvillage.com

                                                                  

                                                     Entrance Gate Staff – Part-Time

J. Bebber

D. Courtney

S. Wine

Accepting Online Applications:

 

 

Notice:

Property Owners and Residents that own or live in Massanutten that are interested in or are concerned about the activities that our Police Officers are responding to, please review the “Daily Calls for Service” that are posted. We attempt to update these Calls for Service as soon as possible.

If you have a question concerning the calls that we are investigating or responding to, you may email Chief J.S. Gordon at police@massanuttenvillage.com or Lt. Eric Painter at epainter@massanuttenvillage.com.

Please note that this email address is not monitored 24/7.