Board of Directors


The Board consists of eleven elected members from the MPOA community, the MPOA administrator, the MPOA attorney and one elected member of the Mountainside Villas Association.  All MPOA members are invited to attend all meetings. The minutes for each meeting are posted on the web as soon as they are APPROVED by the Board of Directors.

The member’s responsibilities are too numerous to list here. Please refer to the By-Laws of MPOA for details.

Schedule of Meetings

They meet every odd month, the 3rd Saturday, 9:00AM via Z

Below is the zoom link for the September 18, 2021 Board Meeting beginning at 10:30 am. If you are attending the meeting, in accordance with CDC guidelines if you are not fully vaccinated you should wear a mask in indoor public places. We will have a small supply of disposal masks available.

September 18, 2021 Agenda

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.

When: Sep 18, 2021 10:30 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Topic: Board Meeting

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88172468931

oom.

 

Members

Title Name Email Appointed Expires
President Elizabeth Walker lizzard55@comcast.net 5/2013 5/2024
Vice President Kevin Frazier fkevinf@mac.com 5/2017 5/2023
Secretary Jeff Bolander jblndr@hotmail.com 5/2021 5/2024
Treasurer Janna Gough goughconsulting1@gmail.com 5/2019 5/2022
  Betty Newell blnewell@verizon.net 5/2000 5/2021
  Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com 5/2017 5/2022
  Orris Hambleton onhambleton@gmail.com 5/2016 5/2022
  Mary Cook mary.cook21@gmail.com 5/2020 5/2023
  Jim Slye dukes79@comcast.net 5/2019 5/2022
  Ken Mitzkovitz detectinc@aol.com 5/2019 5/2023
  Basil Hangemanole basil.hangemanole@klinemay.com 5/2021 5/2024
MVOA Representative Wayne Ford hokie.devil@comcast.net 5/2008 5/2023
Attorney Kevin Rose krose@botkinrose.com 9/2019 5/2023
Administrator Bradford Dyjak bdyjak@massanuttenvillage.com 8/2021 5/2030

2021 Candidates for Board of Directors Election

2021 Election Results

MPOA Candidate Bios BIOS

2021 Budget Information

Proposed budget attached

2021 Proposed Budget

 

Agenda & Minutes

 

2018

2017

2016

2015