Board of Directors


The Board consists of eleven elected members from the MPOA community, the MPOA administrator, the MPOA attorney, one representative from Great Eastern Resort Management Corporation, and one elected member of the Mountainside Villas Association.  All MPOA members are invited to attend all meetings. The minutes for each meeting are posted on the web as soon as they are APPROVED by the Board of Directors.

The member’s responsibilities are too numerous to list here. Please refer to the By-Laws of MPOA for details.

Schedule of Meetings

They meet every odd month, the 3rd Saturday, 9:00AM at the MPOA building.

The MPOA Board of Directors will hold its bi-monthly meeting in the MPOA meeting room starting at 9AM. All property owners are welcome to attend.

2019 Board of Director Meeting Dates:

January 19, 2019, March 16, 2019, May 18, 2019, May 18, 2019 (Annual Meeting 2pm) Mt Cruisers Ski School, July 20, 2019, September 21, 2019, November 16, 2019

Members

Title Name Email Appointed Expires
President Eric Millard ericrmillard@hotmail.com 5/2012 5/2021
Vice President Michael Stockwell mikerstockwell@yahoo.com 5/2015 5/2021
Secretary Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com 5/2017 5/2022
Treasurer Elizabeth Walker lizzard55@Comcast.net 5/2013 5/2021
Andrew Jezioro ajezioro@Comcast.net 5/2015 5/2020
Betty Newell blnewell@verizon.net 5/2000 5/2021
Orris Hambleton hambletons@Comcast.net 5/2016 5/2022
Kevin Frazier fkevinf@mac.com 5/2017 5/2020
Jana Gough goughconsulting1@gmail.com 5/2019 5/2022
Jim Slye dukes79@comcast.net 5/2019 5/2022
Ken Mitzkovitz detectinc@aol.com 5/2019 5/2020
Developer Appointee Matthias Smith msmith@massresort.com 01/2015 5/2020
MVOA Representative Wayne Ford hokie.devil@comcast.net 5/2008 5/2020
Attorney Melisa Michelsen melisa.michelsen@littensipe.com 1/2016 5/2020
Administrator Carter Miller admin@massanuttenvillage.com 5/2004 5/2020

Agenda & Minutes

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015