Board of Directors


  • The Board consists of eleven elected members from the MPOA community, the MPOA administrator, the MPOA attorney, one representative from Great Eastern Resort Management Corporation, and one elected member of the Mountainside Villas Association.  All MPOA members are invited to attend all meetings. The minutes for each meeting are posted on the web as soon as they are APPROVED by the Board of Directors.

The member’s responsibilities are too numerous to list here. Please refer to the By-Laws of MPOA for details.

Schedule of Meetings

They meet every odd month, the 3rd Saturday, 9:00AM at the MPOA building.

The MPOA Board of Directors will hold its bi-monthly meeting in the MPOA meeting room starting at 9AM. All property owners are welcome to attend.

2018 Board of Director Meeting Dates:

January 20, 2018, March 17, 2018, May 19, 2018, May 19, 2018 (Annual Meeting 2PM) Location to be determined, July 21, 2018, September 15, 2018, November 17, 2018

Members

Title Name Email Appointed Expires
President Brian Long blong1275@gmail.com 5/2014 5/2020
Vice President Eric Millard ericrmillard@hotmail.com 5/2012 5/2018
Secretary Michael Stockwell mikerstockwell@yahoo.com 5/2015 5/2018
Treasurer Elizabeth Walker lizzard55@Comcast.net 5/2013 5/2018
 Andrew Jezioro  ajezioro@Comcast.net 5/2015 5/2020
Betty Newell blnewell@verizon.net 5/2000 5/2018
Samuel Good hmtracks88@gmail.com 5/2015 5/2019
Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com 5/2017 5/2019
Orris Hambleton hambletons@Comcast.net 5/2016 5/2019
Kevin Frazier fkevinf@mac.com 5/2017 5/2020
Sue Kozup pigs.fly@att.net 5/2013 5/2019
Developer Appointee Matthias Smith msmith@massresort.com 01/2015 5/2020
MVOA Representative Wayne Ford hokie.devil@comcast.net 5/2008 5/2020
Attorney Melisa Michelsen melisa.michelsen@littensipe.com 1/2016 5/2020
Administrator Carter Miller admin@massanuttenvillage.com 5/2004 5/2020

Agenda & Minutes

2015