MPOA Garden Committee

A: 11/20 E: 11/23 Elizabeth Walker (Board Liaison)
A: 05/17E: 05/23 Darlene Baugh (Chairperson)
A: 05/20E: 05/23 Suzanne Leedy
A: 05/17E: 05/23 Orris Hambleton
 A: 05/17E: 05/23 Keith Ebeltoft
 Appointed by the president for a three year term and shall consist of up to 5 members. Officers and meeting dates to be established by the Board of Directors.Purpose: To enhance our sense of community and improve communication within Massanutten Village and increase opportunities to involve more residents in community activities.